Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Desert Rawhides 1933

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to African Leather - Memo Paris
    Octavio Matdaff October 25, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Es increíble. De los mejores por lejos! Respecto a el original le falta completamente la nota de cuero, pero honestamente es hasta mejor. Hago SURF y me dan cumplidos hasta estando en el mar. Algo absurdo!!! Mezclado con el corazón del desierto son una fusión UNICA y complementaria.

  2. Image

    Nicotiana 0125

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Dior - Tobacolor
    MKT1983 October 25, 2021

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Ich liebe den Duft. Erinnerung an Shisha Tabak

  3. Image

    Revived For Men 2009

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Nio - Xerjoff
    kevstyles October 24, 2021

    Option Review:60ml Spray Extract
    I've compared the original side by side with this and they are very close. The original is a little smoother in the opening but the PP version dries down almost identical. I'll certainly buy again

  4. Image

    Horizon For Men 0016

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Notes similar to that found in Aramis
    Mikey October 23, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Not as strong as the Aramis i have but please note that Aramis is Nuclear in terms of strength. What PP have managed here is to make a cologne version which makes it a lot more wearable. Again brilliant work from the PP team.

  5. Image

    Powerful Nobleman For Men 1806

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Le Male La Parfum - Jean Paul Gaultier
    Mikey October 23, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Not really a fan of the original JPG LeMale because it's scent is dated. But JPG LeMale Parfum is definitely an improvement smells very nice very classy and lasts long enough.

  6. Image

    Second Particle (Ambroxan) 1980

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Molecule 02 - Escentric Molecules
    Mikey October 23, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Absolutely love it, be it for layering or on its own. Lasts just as long.

  7. Image

    Sensible Elixir 1481

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Sauvage Elixir
    Mikey October 23, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    This is nothing more than Excellent, purchased the oil and it is spot on. No compliments as yet but i wear fragrances for my pleasure so receiving a compliment is a bonus. The choice between this and the original is a no brainer. Top marks PP.

  8. Image

    Card Wander 1940

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Ombre Nomade - LV
    Irsan October 22, 2021

    Option Review:
    Riecht nicht wie ombre nomade. Er duftet wie Rosenwasser. Schade

  9. Image

    Street Brand 1417

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to New York 5th Avenue - Fragrance Du Bois
    markow October 22, 2021

    Option Review:
    love it

  10. Image

    Only Man For Men 0666

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to The One - Dolce Gabbana
    Anthem October 22, 2021

    Option Review:
    This is a fantastic spicy fragrance that lasts a long time on me..... I can't stop sniffing my arm!