Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Italian Rawhide 0688

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Tuscan Leather
    antonisofli August 01, 2021

    Maybe my Batch is wrong but this thing doesnt smell like tuscan leather at all

  2. Image

    Intenso Water For Men 1329

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Acqua Di Gio Profondo - Giorgio Armani
    Kirky August 01, 2021

    I haven't tried the original AG Profundo so I can't comment on comparison. However, this is a nice, long lasting, fresh sent. To me it smells very similar to Nautica Voyage (original). So if you like Voyage, give this a go. If not, maybe give this a miss or purchase a small size to sample.

  3. Image

    Wood Citrus Leaf 1921

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Aoud Lemon Mint - Mancera
    Minto July 31, 2021

    Love this scent. Lasts a while on my skin. Don't think I'll ever get a better scent for the price I paid. Can't afford the real thing just now so I will be back for more.

  4. Image

    Beyond For Men 1702

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Ultra Male
    Minto July 31, 2021

    Smells amazing, very much like the real thing. Projection and longevity is decent. If you want better projection and longevity spend more money and buy the real thing

  5. Image

    Lady Lots For Women 1909

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Feminin Pluriel - Maison Francis Kurkdijan
    aisgee July 31, 2021

  6. Image

    Pure Water 1244

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Erba Pura - Sospiro Perfumes
    Spoty July 31, 2021

    Successful fragrance. The original is a bit fruity. Still very successful. Many Thanks

  7. Image

    Quiet Expression 0003

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Hundred Silent Ways - Nishane
    samsam703 July 30, 2021

    Nice fragrance, same then original but poor sillage/longevity

  8. Image

    Lady Like For Women 0211

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Feminine
    DiscontinuedFan July 30, 2021

    At first this has a strong lily like scent but after a few minutes it does indeed start to remind me of feminine. Good for those who miss that scent! Keep this in stock please!

  9. Image

    Marriage Love For Women 1732

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Amarige D'Amour - Givenchy
    DiscontinuedFan July 30, 2021

    I was curious to try this and boy it exceeded my expectations. This is a fresh floral in a similar direction of J'adore but much much better. A truly unique and rare gem of a smell!!

  10. Image

    Ivory Gem For Women 0186

    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Emporio Armani White
    DiscontinuedFan July 30, 2021

    Having not smelled the orginal in a long time this does indeed takes me back and evokes some memories. Its that similar woody/citrusy minty yet feminine scent that i loved. Please keep this in production!!