Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 135
DrLewison 126

Reviews

  1. Image

    VIP III - 0099

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Invite Only Amber | 23 - Kayali
    louise.burke May 12, 2022

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Lovely - if you are someone who likes unisex, try this. Cinamon bomb

  2. Image

    Rumkale 1942

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Halfeti - Penhaligon's
    Deltahotel7 May 12, 2022

    Option Review:Fragrance Dust
    I got the fragrance dust and wow this is so nice this has made me go and order the extract to wear you will not be disappointed with this

  3. Image

    Deadly Affection 0357

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Love Poison - Boadicea the Victorious
    Greentea27 May 12, 2022

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Even though I haven't smelt the original perfume, this is in my favourites list, it is a beautiful oil full of a range of musky and sweet notes. Always get compliments on this scent. Will definitely buying this in a bigger bottle.

  4. Image

    Navy Intense For Men 0061

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    mattysas83 May 12, 2022

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Honestly can't understand the hype around this fragrance, or the original. Sprayed at 7am and undetectable by midday. Doesn't even linger on clothes. Smells nice while it lasts, I guess.

  5. Image

    Bewitching Heat 1741

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Hypnotizing Fire - The Harmonist
    TatMc May 12, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Beautiful smoky, incense scent made even more appealing by the warm vanilic rose. Totally agree with the previous ‘spiritual’ comment. Definitely an evening scent. And definitely worth trying.

  6. Image

    Panthera For Men 1611

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Tygar - Bvlgari
    terrya5 May 12, 2022

    Option Review:60ml Spray Extract
    A very simplistic, yet lovely fizzy and refreshing fragrance. Often compared to afternoon swim, a comparison I wouldn’t really associate to this frag. It has a lovely realistic grapefruit note; paired with the ambroxan, gives it a lovely woodyness with a creamy edge. Longevity is up with there with some of my stronger scents but not as overbearing as say bergamask, scandal etc. In a nutshell. Afternoon swim is the juicier and my preferred scent over this and Tygar is the masculine, longer lasting scent. A pure 10/10 from PP once again :)

  7. Image

    Tree Garden 1305

    Overall:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Armani Prive - Figuier Eden
    Berengaria May 11, 2022

    Option Review:12ml Roll On
    I suppose it is a good scent but it doesn't speak to me. Happens more often with the Armani Prive line. So very middle of the road...

  8. Image

    Flamed 0731

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Fan Your Flames - Nishane
    TatMc May 11, 2022

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    This scent really reminds me of the Mexican dessert ‘tres leche’ . Smells like a creamy, tropical rum. Really, really enjoy it. I’ve seen reviews that say FYF smells too masculine for women but I don’t find this the case at all. Very unisex.

  9. Image

    Slanted 1264

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Italica - Xerjoff
    TatMc May 11, 2022

    Option Review:50ml Spray
    I have the regular spray and can’t get over how long lasting it is . Sprayed at half 9 in the morning and can still smell it at 5. 30 pm. It’s a very unique and sweet smell. Have not smelled the original however. Lovely scent .

  10. Image

    Slanted 1264

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Italica - Xerjoff
    TatMc May 11, 2022

    Option Review:50ml Spray
    I have the regular spray and can’t get over how long lasting it is . Sprayed at half 9 in the morning and can still smell it at 5. 30 pm. It’s a very unique and sweet smell. Have not smelled the original however. Lovely scent .