Currently processing orders from 30/11/21, please allow longer for us to dispatch orders. Due to current work load we have suspended the next day delivery option. Thank you for your understanding.

Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Great Action For Men 1657

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Scandal Pour Homme - Jean Paul Gaultier
    Stevienic85 November 22, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    I've spent over £500 at perfume parlour and had around 70 fragrances this is the biggest beast of them all.. I've tried the original twice and this is 100% identical. It's in my top 10 easy.. Not my favourite but this is the closest to any OG I've ever seen from any clone house. Not only that it performs monstrous. I wore it for work 12hour r shift on a hot machine and it lasted past home time.. 15hours and it was still there.. It actually give me a slight headache and my eyes watered it was so powerful. I bought a back up the next day..

  2. Image

    Elapid Stone For Men 0020

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Le Gemme Kobraa - Bvlgari
    Irene November 22, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    I’ve got a sample, what a nice surprise! This is a very clean, metallic quality (from geranium?) dry incense to me, not oud. Dry, resinous, clean incense. Absolutely loved this! It softens and feels warmer a bit over time, becomes more ambery (from olibanum?) More suited for a man, however, I feel, I might need it too.

  3. Image

    Wood Fire - 1874

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Replica Maison Margiela By The Fireplace
    guerlain82 November 21, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    Tengo el extracto, el perfume y el roll con y es mi favorito de Parlour. Vivo en España, y a pesar de tener un distribuidor oficial aquí, no dispone de todas las referencias, por lo que me encantaría no solo pedir aceites, pero es que pedir un spray hace que los gastos suban a casi 24€, oh muy god!!! Parlour!!! Soluciona esto!! La primera vez que pedí, eran unos 10€ que ya me parecía caro, pero se podía tolerar, pero con estos gastos de envio, es impensable!!! Y me encanta vuestro producto!!! Es lo único que me frena...

  4. Image

    Clemency For Women 0025

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Ahlam - Roja Dove
    Irene November 20, 2021

    Option Review:60ml Spray Extract
    It is a feminine, powdery-flowery perfume with a soft amber base in line with Alien by Mugler only better. I could not detect any oud at all, so not the one for oud lovers. Not groundbreaking, not your typical niche. It is for women who generally like modern mainstream fragrances, just want it better quality. No screeching muscs in the base, very soft, very balanced, very likeable. (Never tried the original)

  5. Image

    Spirited 0260

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Oajan - Parfums de Marly
    ddat76 November 18, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Beyond Beautiful!

  6. Image

    City Wood 1889

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Fortnum & Maison Taif Oud - Roja Dove
    Irene November 17, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    This one is unbelievably good. Aldehydes are making a big difference, especially in the first 1-3 hours, lifting heavy rose/oud composition, making it very different from all the other ouds. Flowers and cassis are softening heavier foundation . A perfect harmony, becomes more woody than rosé after a while. A perfect unisex scent. Did I already mention - unbelievably good! Well done, PP, thank you for sheer pleasure. (Never tried the original)

  7. Image

    Immortal For Men 1871

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Elysium Roja Dove
    Glenyboy November 17, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Been compared to an upgraded aventus,which I can see.....but has more punch,stronger and lasts longer 👍

  8. Image

    Saintly S 1804

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Angel's Share - By Kilian
    Glenyboy November 17, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Absolutely delicious fragrance...Good enough to eat...like a praline,brandy chocolate trifle.

  9. Image

    Private Room For Women 1323

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Boudoir - Vivienne Westwood
    feeria2000 November 16, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    So happy to have discover this fragrance, since the disappearance of my favorite perfume... You save me!!

  10. Image

    Penultimate Letter II For Men 2037

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Y Le Parfum - YSL
    ChiefGeronimo November 15, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    This one is really nice