Currently processing orders from 30/11/21, please allow longer for us to dispatch orders. Due to current work load we have suspended the next day delivery option. Thank you for your understanding.

Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Mexican Wood For Men 1177

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Colonia Intensa Oud Eau de Cologne - Acqua Di Parma
    ilovecatsandcrows November 08, 2021

    Option Review:Plugin Diffuser + Refill
    Really nice smell. I had a lady round and she said it smelled very manly but she did wink at me. I also have the fragrance and and it is like-for-like with regards to the original however the longevity is better on perfume parlours version

  2. Image

    Secret Man For Men 1499

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to 1 Million Prive
    Cologne.collectionz November 08, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    This is potent, so be warned, 3 sprays is more than enough

  3. Image

    Manor 1339

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Terroni - Orto Parisi
    Bubba93 November 07, 2021

    Option Review:6ml Roll On
    Very very close to the original. The original doesn't last very long on my skin, this is beast mode

  4. Image

    Penultimate Letter II For Men 2037

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Y Le Parfum - YSL
    Ccarrera November 07, 2021

    Option Review:50ml Spray
    Huele muy muy bien, pero no dura mucho, llevo un decant para reaplicar.

  5. Image

    Mexican Rawhides For Men 1932

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Colonia Leather - Acqua Di Parma
    rd2nowhere November 07, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Starts out mad leather projection everywhere for about 1hour. Dries down to pleasant rose. Last on me for +9 hours.

  6. Image

    Sensible Elixir 1481

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Sauvage Elixir
    tolga November 06, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    I bought the 30ml spray. Tempted to buy the extrait but for me the spray is the wright amount of concentration. This projects very well and smells like the OG smells after 20 minutes. Longevity on me is excellent for about 5-6 hours. This lasts a very long time on clothes so spray it on your winter scarf. Love it!

  7. Image

    Goa 1367

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Coro - Xerjoff (Selfridges Exclusive)
    francisconmunozbeitia November 05, 2021

    Option Review:
    Stunning. Fresh, fruity and a bit powdery. Very well done PP!

  8. Image

    First n Last For Women 1282

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to BY - D&G
    Annelisa26 November 05, 2021

    Option Review:50ml Spray
    My favourite! Been out of stock for so long! When is it coming back? 😭😭

  9. Image

    Intense Black For Men 1260

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Noir Extreme
    Gwillows1 November 04, 2021

    Option Review:50ml Spray

  10. Image

    Elegant Tear For Men 0780

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Rive Gauche Pour Homme
    mertontowers November 04, 2021

    Option Review:60ml Spray Extract
    Instant love! Like many people, I mourn the loss of Rive Gauche Pour Homme and this is by far the best alternative I can find. No it's not exactly the same. Yes it does lack some of the nuances of the original but it's still an amazing interpretation. Longer lasting and a bit sturdier (It's Extrait whereas the original was edt). Until YSL come to their senses I'll happily be buying this. The lotion and body wash are spot on too. Thank you as ever Perfume Parlour. Bringing long lost perfumes memories back is what they do best. ❤️❤️❤️