Currently processing orders from 30/11/21, please allow longer for us to dispatch orders. Due to current work load we have suspended the next day delivery option. Thank you for your understanding.

Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Noble Angel For Women 1350

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Delina Exclusif - Parfums de Marly
    mimishidah November 01, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray Extract
    I have the original and the extract perf

  2. Image

    Wood Creation 1401

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Oud Ispahan
    clamoisil October 31, 2021

    Option Review:
    parece ser que ha macerado y se percibe mas la rosa, ahora me gusta mas, pero no repetiría.

  3. Image

    Compelling Feeling 0812

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Addictive Vibration - Initio Parfums Prives
    clamoisil October 31, 2021

    Option Review:
    muy unisex, singular, agradable. dura de sobra todo el día sudando y la noche, llegas te duchas y aún la hules perfectamente en la piel.

  4. Image

    Second Intrinsic 0268

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Jean Paul Gaultier II
    MKT1983 October 30, 2021

    Option Review:6ml Roll On
    Hatte früher das Original wenn ich mich zurückerinnere riecht es genauso wie das von damals sehr gut !

  5. Image

    Rumkale 1942

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Halfeti - Penhaligon's
    Matijatatomirovic October 30, 2021

    Option Review:50ml - Dip Stick
    I have no idea how the original smells, however this might be the best perfume i've ever experienced.

  6. Image

    Second & Last For Men 0484

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to BY
    Matijatatomirovic October 30, 2021

    Option Review:50ml - Dip Stick
    This is the first perfume i ever got as a present. I was 18, and now i am 39. I've had this scent engrained in my mind and nose for 18 years. The moment Second and Last arrived i got transported 18 years back. I didn't even had to put it on, it smelled through the cap already. Just like the original. It's unstoppable. I feel it's slightly different in the opening, but this one is not about that, it's all about long lasting base notes, and there it shines. We are blessed by Perfume Parlour for this one. Thank you so much.

  7. Image

    Italian Woman For Women 1549

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Prada La Femme
    francisconmunozbeitia October 29, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Fantastic. I have lots of perfumes and this one is really different. The combination of beeswax and frangipani is gorgeous. Kind of tropical but very unique, not the typical combo.

  8. Image

    Noon Dip 1362

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Afternoon Swim - Louis Vuitton
    Mikey October 29, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Smells exactly like the original and if you buy the oil lasts longer in the hot days.

  9. Image

    Torn Fruit For Men 1255

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Hermes Terre d'Hermes Eau Tres Fraiche
    Mikey October 29, 2021

    Option Review:
    Considering the real thing has longevity issues i have no complaints with PPs version 10ml oil it's as close to THEF as you'll get and a great base to add so it lasts even longer. Definitely buying more.

  10. Image

    Blue Waters 0424

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Virgin Island Water
    Mikey October 29, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Got a 10ml oil and I'm very very happy with the product the PP Team have nailed it. Will i get more? Of course.