Currently processing orders from 30/11/21, please allow longer for us to dispatch orders. Due to current work load we have suspended the next day delivery option. Thank you for your understanding.

Top Reviewers

User Total Reviews
caroltauk 223
Maggie 212
susan.sykes 163
Emma76 134
DrLewison 124

Reviews

  1. Image

    Extra XIII 1086

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Another 13 - Le Labo
    Mikey October 29, 2021

    Option Review:10ml Roll On
    Excellent interpretation of A13, great longevity i haven't had compliments but i don't care for them to be honest i wear it for me to enjoy. Great work PP Team.

  2. Image

    Italian Gent For Men 1521

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Prada L'Homme
    sb.bauer October 29, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    It really smells very close to the Original, i think no one can tell the diference, specially when they dont know to 100% the Original smell

  3. Image

    The Crown 0996

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to The Chronic - Byron Parfums
    Liaam October 28, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    (Starting this of with saying that I have not smelled the original so can't do a direct comparison to it and thus rating is set by default.) Wow, receiving this I was pleasantly suprised. Such a nice fizzy warm amber with the light cinnamon. Definitely got the bubblegum vibe but it's really nice. Recommended!

  4. Image

    Nice Clothing 1596

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Tuxedo - YSL
    Liaam October 28, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Super pleasantly suprised with this one! Starting of with saying that I have not smelled the original, however. I can definitely pick out the notes listed and it's really nicely blended. I can also definitely pick out the YSL DNA from it so great job on that. Overall it's a super nice Patchouli / Amber / pepper blend with some ozonic notes running through with the Violet leaf and rose, and some nice Vanilla giving warmth at the bottom. Recommend this one!

  5. Image

    British Wood 1214

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Aoud - Roja Dove
    Fabioc October 27, 2021

    Option Review:
    Great elegant, classy frag. Clean creamy oud slightly lemony on top. Very nice pleasent scent

  6. Image

    Brave 1885

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Valiant - Boadicea The Victorious
    candilman146 October 27, 2021

    Option Review:13ml Spray
    Romántica, deliciosa de principio a fin. No tengo palabras para definir este aroma tan brillante. Gracias pp por darnos la oportunidad de tener conocer estos aromas que nunca podría comprar el og. Esta es de mis top ten de pp.

  7. Image

    Silva For Women 0053

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Notes similar to that found in Acqua Florentina
    Fabioc October 27, 2021

    Option Review:15ml Spray Extract
    Amazing scent, great reproduction, clean, airy, fruity floral, slightly creamier than the original but I love it

  8. Image

    Desert Rawhides 1933

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to African Leather - Memo Paris
    Octavio Matdaff October 25, 2021

    Option Review:30ml Spray
    Es increíble. De los mejores por lejos! Respecto a el original le falta completamente la nota de cuero, pero honestamente es hasta mejor. Hago SURF y me dan cumplidos hasta estando en el mar. Algo absurdo!!! Mezclado con el corazón del desierto son una fusión UNICA y complementaria.

  9. Image

    Nicotiana 0125

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Dior - Tobacolor
    MKT1983 October 25, 2021

    Option Review:3ml Roll On
    Ich liebe den Duft. Erinnerung an Shisha Tabak

  10. Image

    Revived For Men 2009

    Overall:
    Longevity:
    Projection:
    Compliments:
    Overall Fragrance:
    Belongs To The Olfactory Notes Family Similar to Nio - Xerjoff
    kevstyles October 24, 2021

    Option Review:60ml Spray Extract
    I've compared the original side by side with this and they are very close. The original is a little smoother in the opening but the PP version dries down almost identical. I'll certainly buy again